Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials
Client Testimonials2018-02-03T16:36:58+00:00

    5 star review  Amazing Experience working with Jeff. Makes you feel like you're his only client and is truly always there for you. His redesign of my website was astonishing. Left me speechless. We are on to the next phase , advertising. I highly recommend Jeff and Break The Image. They are the best thing that will happen to you and your business

    thumb Sophia Tsimbidaros Portunato
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  After dealing with a web designer that took all of my money up front and almost 6 months later delivered me what I would consider a first rough draft I was in the market to find somebody to fix the mess.I was pointed in Jeff's Direction and there isn't much that I can say that hasn't already been said. His attention to detail, attentiveness to me, speed, and quality of work speaks for itself.I couldn't expect anything more then what I got from Jeff and I would even say that he went above and beyond my expectations and I will certainly hire him in the future and recommend him to others.

    thumb Justin Wheeler
    11/17/2017

    5 star review  Jeff is awesome! I’m so glad I came across him from posting on the Harford County advice FB page. He goes above and beyond what is expected! He has very affordable pricing for small business owners, like myself. He helped me transfer my website to a better hosting sever from Vistaprint. He also redesigned my website, SEO and pointed me in the right direction with my social media posts. Thanks Jeff!

    thumb Kelly Wargo
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic guy to work with! Takes your ideas and brings them to life! Does not interfere with what you want! Jeff's very proactive, on-time and delivers a solid product how and when he says he's going to have it!He also shares his abilities with you to help give you a little more control in the process which anyone should be able to have when building a business!I've enjoyed working with Jeff, continue to work with him and will no doubt utilize his services on other projects.

    thumb John Guinta
    5/29/2017

    5 star review  Jeff is excellent at what he does! He has worked closely with me on a couple of projects to get exactly what I'm looking for in website and lead page design for my business. I'm more than pleased with his work

    thumb Zach Toomey
    5/29/2017

    5 star review  I'm basically computer illiterate so he made everything automated. I literally never thought it would be possible for me to have an online store. Value, service and experience was way beyond my expectations!!!

    thumb Derek Taper Green
    5/24/2017

    5 star review  Jeff does amazing work. He takes what you talk about in your meetings and applies it in a great and intuitive way. The ease of navigation of my site is exactly what I wanted. Plus his knowledge of what it will look like and how it will flow helps you understand exactly what you will be getting when he hands over the finished product. Hands down, one of the greatest experiences I've had in dealing with website design. I'll never go anywhere else.

    thumb Nathan Dicken
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  Jeff isn't amazing!Has awesome innovative ideas, quick to help and fix problems and makes set up very easy.I'm not to tech savvy and he's gotten me to the point to where I know how to edit everything in my page.He's great at making your website and layout awesome and functionalHighly recommend him.

    thumb Jason Barnett
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  Easy, quick and to the point. I'm 99% ignorant when it comes to this stuff but Jeff made it easy for me to understand and the process was brilliant!

    thumb Jeff Watson
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  I worked with Jeff on The Charming Rebel after realizing how bad it needed a complete revision. During that time I was out of the country on vacation, Jeff stepped in and completely exceeded my expectations by taking my personality he picked up on and what little I had already on my page. I truely enjoy his leadership and support in making my business work, presenting clear information, professionalism, and I just LOVE it. Thank you!!

    thumb Amanda Flickinger
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  Jeff operates like a true professional. Available to help when you need it and very efficient. I recommend his services to anyone who would need them.

    thumb Zachary Howard
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  Jeff is hands down amazing! He created a website that exceeded my expectations. He took my vision with its many intricacies and created a clearly presented, site. I really appreciate his patience, perseverance and overall knowledge. Jeff is awesome and I am glad to say I gained a friend in the process!

    thumb Si Nicole
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  Jeff has helped me grow my business in many ways. He cares about your company. He is so knowledgeable and up on the latest ideas and techniques before most people. I am so ahead of the people in my industry, in my area and most areas for that matter. I just partnered up w/ a company to do on the go/on line work outs and i am one of the leading partners due to Jeff and how he helped me develop my business and techniques. I would and HAVE recommended Jeff and his services to MANY people. Jeff is definitely MY go to guy.

    thumb Dani Knight
    5/23/2017