positive review  Jeff and his staff at Break The Image take a very detailed and diligent to handling your businesses web services! If you are looking for an amazing company to customize your web services Contact them today!!!!!!!

    Jason Hall Avatar Jason Hall
    March 7, 2019

    positive review  Yes I do. I can't say enough about Jeff as a results driven individual and a kind human being. Is awesome motivator And the kind of guy who cares about your business as much as you do. He has gotten me results numerous times. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Anna Mae Swigert Avatar Anna Mae Swigert
    December 1, 2018

    positive review  5,000,000,000,000 shooting ⭐️!!

    Seth Maniscalco Avatar Seth Maniscalco
    August 31, 2018

    positive review  Jeff does incredible work. He has helped many people that I know with thier online presence. Give him a shot and you will not be disappointed!

    Scott Wilson Avatar Scott Wilson
    August 30, 2018

    positive review  Jeff does amazing work and will explain web optimization in a very concise and simple fashion. Jeff helped me launch my business website as well as optimize the searchability. I could not be happier!

    Bob Spotz Avatar Bob Spotz
    August 29, 2018

    positive review  Best web designer on the net, works harder than the rest. Highly recommended! 🙂

    Chris Lee Avatar Chris Lee
    August 29, 2018

    positive review  Jeff is honest real, and does incredible work!

    Austin Graves Avatar Austin Graves
    August 29, 2018

    positive review  Working with Jeff has been a complete pleasure. What a wonderful change to have somebody in the design, repair and upgrading of websites that not only does great work, but is an absolute bulldog in getting your project done. He has helped me with two different projects, of completely different complexity, and attacked both as if what I needed was a priority for him and his day. Bravo Jeff Gutowski! Thanks for everything.

    Alastair J. Macdonald Avatar Alastair J. Macdonald
    August 29, 2018

    positive review  Jeff is amazing. His work is beautiful, he really made my website come to life. My site is clean, user friendly and gets my message across, all thanks to him. Not only did he design my site, he also provided endless support and was patient answering all my questions. He even talked me though how to post content on my site on the back end as well. He's the best. If you're thinking of getting a website designed, Jeff is your guy.

    Jordan Raye Avatar Jordan Raye
    August 27, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing Experience working with Jeff. Makes you feel like you're his only client and is truly always there for you. His redesign of my website was astonishing. Left me speechless. We are on to the next phase , advertising. I highly recommend Jeff and Break The Image. They are the best thing that will happen to you and your business

    Sophia Tsimbidaros Portunato Avatar Sophia Tsimbidaros Portunato
    February 1, 2018

    5 star review  After dealing with a web designer that took all of my money up front and almost 6 months later delivered me what I would consider a first rough draft I was in the market to find somebody to fix the mess. I was pointed in Jeff's Direction and there isn't much that I can say that hasn't already been said. His attention to detail, attentiveness to me, speed, and quality of work speaks for itself. I couldn't expect anything more then what I got from Jeff and I would even say that he went above and beyond my expectations and I will certainly hire him in the future and recommend him to others.

    Justin Wheeler Avatar Justin Wheeler
    November 17, 2017

    5 star review  Jeff is awesome! I’m so glad I came across him from posting on the Harford County advice FB page. He goes above and beyond what is expected! He has very affordable pricing for small business owners, like myself. He helped me transfer my website to a better hosting sever from Vistaprint. He also redesigned my website, SEO and pointed me in the right direction with my social media posts. Thanks Jeff!

    Kelly Wargo Avatar Kelly Wargo
    October 17, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic guy to work with! Takes your ideas and brings them to life! Does not interfere with what you want! Jeff's very proactive, on-time and delivers a solid product how and when he says he's going to have it! He also shares his abilities with you to help give you a little more control in the process which anyone should be able to have when building a business! I've enjoyed working with Jeff, continue to work with him and will no doubt utilize his services on other projects.

    John Guinta Avatar John Guinta
    May 29, 2017

    5 star review  Jeff is excellent at what he does! He has worked closely with me on a couple of projects to get exactly what I'm looking for in website and lead page design for my business. I'm more than pleased with his work

    Zach Toomey Avatar Zach Toomey
    May 29, 2017

    5 star review  I'm basically computer illiterate so he made everything automated. I literally never thought it would be possible for me to have an online store. Value, service and experience was way beyond my expectations!!!

    Derek Taper Green Avatar Derek Taper Green
    May 24, 2017

    5 star review  Jeff does amazing work. He takes what you talk about in your meetings and applies it in a great and intuitive way. The ease of navigation of my site is exactly what I wanted. Plus his knowledge of what it will look like and how it will flow helps you understand exactly what you will be getting when he hands over the finished product. Hands down, one of the greatest experiences I've had in dealing with website design. I'll never go anywhere else.

    Nathan Dicken Avatar Nathan Dicken
    May 23, 2017

    5 star review  Jeff isn't amazing! Has awesome innovative ideas, quick to help and fix problems and makes set up very easy. I'm not to tech savvy and he's gotten me to the point to where I know how to edit everything in my page. He's great at making your website and layout awesome and functional Highly recommend him.

    Jason Barnett Avatar Jason Barnett
    May 23, 2017

    5 star review  Easy, quick and to the point. I'm 99% ignorant when it comes to this stuff but Jeff made it easy for me to understand and the process was brilliant!

    Jeff Watson Avatar Jeff Watson
    May 23, 2017

    5 star review  I worked with Jeff on The Charming Rebel after realizing how bad it needed a complete revision. During that time I was out of the country on vacation, Jeff stepped in and completely exceeded my expectations by taking my personality he picked up on and what little I had already on my page. I truely enjoy his leadership and support in making my business work, presenting clear information, professionalism, and I just LOVE it. Thank you!!

    Amanda Flickinger Avatar Amanda Flickinger
    May 23, 2017

    5 star review  Jeff operates like a true professional. Available to help when you need it and very efficient. I recommend his services to anyone who would need them.

    Zachary Howard Avatar Zachary Howard
    May 23, 2017

    5 star review  Jeff is hands down amazing! He created a website that exceeded my expectations. He took my vision with its many intricacies and created a clearly presented, site. I really appreciate his patience, perseverance and overall knowledge. Jeff is awesome and I am glad to say I gained a friend in the process!

    Si Nicole Avatar Si Nicole
    May 23, 2017

    5 star review  Jeff has helped me grow my business in many ways. He cares about your company. He is so knowledgeable and up on the latest ideas and techniques before most people. I am so ahead of the people in my industry, in my area and most areas for that matter. I just partnered up w/ a company to do on the go/on line work outs and i am one of the leading partners due to Jeff and how he helped me develop my business and techniques. I would and HAVE recommended Jeff and his services to MANY people. Jeff is definitely MY go to guy.

    Dani Knight Avatar Dani Knight
    May 23, 2017